This week the blog is all about Berlin Fashionweek – in total I was there for three days and that means this week you get all the outfits that I have worn. Welcome to the second look – vichy karo skirt – street style from #mbfw.

Even if you hardly believe it, I decided for rather simple and comfortable looks last week. The days were fully booked up and we have been on the road from one appointment to the next! Anyone who can wear high-heeled shoes must have lost any feeling in the feet and legs.

But is it right to perform casually at the fashion week? For sure, because it doesn’t mean you can’t be smart! Even exciting combinations with sneakers can always be exciting. The most relaxed look is this one and I felt totally comfortable with it! Stylish, in my favorite colors of summer and just made for a stressful day. What do you say? To casual or just right for the #mbfw?

Love. curls.

 

blazer – GANT || similar here

skirt – asos || here

blouse – H&M || similar here

sneaker – Puma || here

bag – Fendi || here

sunnies – Ray Ban || here

Diese Woche dreht sich auf dem Blog alles um die Berliner Fashionweek – insgesamt war ich für drei Tage dort und das heißt diese Woche bekommt ihr alle Outfits, die ich getragen habe. Willkommen zum zweiten Look – vichy karo skirt – street style from #mbfw.

Auch wenn man es kaum glaubt, habe ich mich letzte Woche für eher schlichtere und bequeme Looks entschieden. Die Tage waren bis obenhin voll gepackt und wir sind ununterbrochen von einem Termin zum nächsten unterwegs gewesen! Wer da hohe Schuhe tragen kann, muss wohl jegliches Gefühl in den Füßen und Beinen verloren haben.

Aber ist es denn schlimm auf der Fashionweek lässig aufzutreten? Auf keinen Fall, denn bedeutet nicht, dass man nicht schick sein kann! Auch spannenden Kombinationen mit Sneakern können immer wieder aufregend sein. Der wohl entspannteste Look ist dieser hier und ich habe mich total wohl mit ihm gefühlt! Stylish, im meinen Lieblingsfarben des Sommers gehalten und eben für einen stressigen Tag gemacht. Was sagt ihr? Zu casual oder genau richtig für die #mbfw?

Love. curls.



ENG// This week the blog is all about Berlin Fashionweek – in total I was there for three days and that means this week you get all the outfits that I have worn. Welcome to the second look – vichy karo skirt – street style from #mbfw.

Even if you hardly believe it, I decided for rather simple and comfortable looks last week. The days were fully booked up and we have been on the road from one appointment to the next! Anyone who can wear high-heeled shoes must have lost any feeling in the feet and legs.

But is it right to perform casually at the fashion week? For sure, because it doesn’t mean you can’t be smart! Even exciting combinations with sneakers can always be exciting. The most relaxed look is this one and I felt totally comfortable with it! Stylish, in my favorite colors of summer and just made for a stressful day. What do you say? To casual or just right for the #mbfw?

Love. curls.

 

blazer – GANT || similar here

skirt – asos || here

blouse – H&M || similar here

sneaker – Puma || here

bag – Fendi || here

sunnies – Ray Ban || here

Written by Cherry

    5 Kommentare

  1. Melanie Juli 12, 2017 at 5:58 pm Antworten

    Der Rock ist ja super schön! So einen brauche ich auch noch :-*

    viele liebe Grüße
    Melanie / http://www.goldzeitblog.de

  2. Rina Juli 13, 2017 at 6:10 am Antworten

    This look is to die for babe! So chic!

    xoxo
    Rina Samantha
    http://www.andshedressed.com

  3. Julia Juli 13, 2017 at 10:48 am Antworten

    Hallo Liebes,
    oh – ich bin auch ein absoluter Fan von den kleinen Karos. Dein Rock gefällt mir sehr gut.:) Ich finde die Kombi, die du trägst echt genial. Die Sneaker passen meiner Meinung nach echt super dazu. Ich war leider noch nie auf der Fashion Week (soll sich aber nächstes Jahr unbedingt ändern), denke aber das der Look auf jeden Fall dorthin passt 🙂
    Hab noch einen tollen Tag
    Liebe Grüße
    Julia
    http://www.aboutjulia.de

  4. Eli Juli 13, 2017 at 5:43 pm Antworten

    Ein absoluter Traumlook! Ich liebe die Blautöne!!!
    Mega schöner Bilder!
    LG Eli
    http://www.doctorsfashiondiary.com

  5. WIEBKEMBG Juli 15, 2017 at 6:28 pm Antworten

    Was für ein geniales Outfit – ich liebe aktuell auch Vichy-Karos total <3

    XXX,

    Wiebke von WIEBKEMBG

    Instagram||Facebook

Leave a Comment